

SPOT- INQUIZITIVE ADVANCED- RESULT CLASS - VII

SI. No	Your Name	School Name	State
		DPS East	
1	A.B. Keerti Ragavan	kendriya vidyalaya, CUTN	Karnataka
2	A.V.VISHALKRISHNAN		TAMILNADU
3	Aarav Chhabra	ATOMIC ENERGY CENTRAL SCHOOL NO.1	Maharashtra
4	Aaryan Singh	Delhi Public School, Asansol	West Bengal
5	Abeksha D	Emerald Valley Public School	Tamil Nadu
6	Aditya M	Royale concorde international school	Karnataka
7	Advika Verma	Amity International School, Noida	Uttar Pradesh
8	Agnimitro RayChaudhury	DPS Ruby Park, Kolkata	West Bengal
9	Aman R	St Thomas Central school	Thiruvananthapuram
10	Angel Manoj	Mar Ivanios Bethany Vidyalaya	Kerala
11	Anirudh A	vista school	Telangana
12	Anjishnu Roy Choudhury	Delhi Public School Bangalore East	Karnataka
13	Anmol Raj	Delhi Public School, Patna	Bihar
14	Anyaa gupta	Delhi public school	Madhya Pradesh
15	Archit Singh	HAL public school	Karnataka
16	Atreya Nandy	Burnpur Riverside School	West Bengal
17	B. Greeshma	MSR CENTRAL SCHOOL	Telangana
18	Chirayu Khatri	DPS Jaipur	Rajasthan
19	Ekansh Pandit	Amity International School, NOIDA	Uttar Pradesh
20	Eklavya Sharma	Burnpur Riverside school	West Bengal
21	G.Hari Priya	MSR CENTRAL SCHOOL	Telangana
22	Hiranmayee.K.	Bhavan Bangalore Press School	Karnataka
23	Jovana Jerome	International Indian school Riyadh	Riyadh
24	Lakshmisri M.M	KV INS Dronacharya	Kerala
25	Mahavadi Ananya	Pallavi Model School	Telangana

26	Misha Kapoor	Delhi Public School Ghaziabad	Uttar Pradesh
27	Mohammad Aarish Khan	Epistemo Global Vikas leadership School	Telangana
28	N.S.Vigash	Bishop Remigius School	Tamil Nadu
29	Naveen Gupta	Kv no 1 ,Jammu	Jammu and Kashmir
30	Nishanth P	VGN Chinmaya Vidyalaya	Tamil Nadu
31	Niuv Kocheta	Meridian School Madhapur	Telangana
32	Prachi Sharma	DPSG, Meerut Road	Uttar Pradesh
33	PRADYOT SENAPATI	Dav public school ntpc kaniha, Deepshikha	Odisha
34	Priyanshu Ghosh	Delhi Public School Ruby Park	Kolkata
35	R.PRAANESH	JAWAHAR VIDHYALAYA SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU
36	Rajarshi Sengupta	Burnpur Riverside School	West Bengal
37	ROSE ANSEN	st. joseph public school	Kerala
38	Rounak Maity	Asian International School	West Bengal
39	Rupangshu Dutta	DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL	West Bengal
40	S.Ashwanth	Suguna PIP School	Tamil Nadu
41	S.Sanjana	KRM Public School	Tamilnadu
42	Saanvi Agarwal	Delhi Public School Bangalore East	Karnataka
43	Sai Krishna. N	Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's Mehta Vidyalaya	Delhi
44	Sai Vara Amruth Ananthula	Epistemo	Telangana
45	SHARMILI S	SBIOA SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL	
46	Shivang Gupta	DPS East Bangalore	Karnataka
47	Smruthi	TVS academy	Tamilnadu
48	Sukrit Majumdar	Delhi Public School, Ruby Park	West Bengal
49	Tanmaya Kumar Rout	AECS-6,BARC, Mumbai-400094	Maharashtra
50	Vaishnavi Sharma Raman	Delhi Public School, Bhopal	Madhya Pradesh
51	Vighnesh S Kumar	Sree Narayana Public School , Konni	Kerala
52	Vishwanath	Mount Litera Zee School, Danapur	Bihar
53	Yashwanth Tarun. S.S	Suguna PIP School	TAMILNADU